Along for the Vibe
  • Along for the Vibe
In cart Not available Out of stock

 1.  Hey Girl
 2.  Backup Man (featuring Don Dixon)
 3.  Baby Come Back to Me
 4.  On My Heart I Swear
 5.  One Night, One Kiss (featuring Shana Blake and Beth Chorneau)
 6.  Take a Chance on Me
 7.  I'm Way Too Proud
 8.  Love Monkey
 9.  When the Smoke Clears (featuring Rick Blackwell)
10.  It Came from the Heart
11.  Too Bad Good Times Don't Last

Read more… close